Bofarull Laura

Cours particuliers avec Laura B (Clamart - 92140)

Je peux recevoir mes élèves
Je peux me déplacer
My home town is Valls, a city next to Barcelona (Spain). My mother tongue is Spanish, so I am fully prepared to teach such language.
Apart from that, I studied Primary Education.
Ma description :
Hello, my name is Laura. I'm from Barcelona(Spain). Next summer I will come to live in Clamart (France) and I would love to give English and Spanish classes to children, teenagers or adults.
In May I will finish my degree of Primary Education (Bilingual Plan), that is the main reason I will like to start looking for a job related to my studies and what I love in the area of Paris.
My teaching philosophy is dynamic, fun and meaningful. My main goal is to motivate people while learning.
Autres matières de Laura B . :

Je peux recevoir mes élèves
Je peux me déplacer
Cours particuliers d'Anglais à Clamart (92140) avec Laura B .

I have been teaching children for 6 years, particular and common classes in a primary school. Apart from that, I have been studying for one year in the United States of America. I want to learn more by teaching people in an other European culture in order to learn from another culture.

Primaire Collége Lycée Supérieur

Cours particuliers à domicile (92)

Cours particuliers en ligne

Nos services
Applications mobile
Disponible sur App Store
Disponible sur Google Play
Nous suivre
À propos

Annonces de cours particuliers - Recherchez les meilleurs cours particuliers aux meilleurs prix ou Trouvez des élèves pour des cours particuliers.

RueduProf © 2016 - 2022